Hull Judo Club News

Return to Judo 7th June 2021

Return to Judo in The Dojo (7th June 2021) Updated

**Due to changes our start day for our senior players has now been changed from the 21 June to 19 July**

If you would like some more information about returning to Judo please feel free to contact us at info@hulljudoclub.co.uk or you can contact us through Facebook.

 

 

Parent and players,

Sessions details are as follows: -

Monday and Wednesday Evenings

6:30pm  - 7:30pm     Junior Players (aged 6 to 14 years)
7:45pm  - 9.00pm     Youth players (and Senior players from 19/7/21 onwards)

Cost to junior members £3 (Non members £4)

Please note due to COVID19 restrictions there will be a limit of 15 players per session.

Players will be required to book pre-book a place on a session until restrictions have been lifted on 21/6/21.You can book your place using following email: Admin@hulljudoclub.co.uk

Before you can attend a session: -

  1. You will be required to have an up to date BJA judo licence.
  2. You will need to complete a declaration form, which you will receive upon booking your slot.

Players will need their own clearly labelled drinks bottle.
The mats will be cleaned before and after each session.
Hand sanitizer will be provided.

 

If you have any questions or queries about the above please feel free to contact a member of our Management team.

George Tackie (Chairman)

Chair@HullJudoclub.co.uk

Helena Webster (Club Secretary)  

Admin@HullJudoClub.co.uk

Dave Johnson (Marketing Officer)

Webmaster@Hulljudoclub.co.uk

Tracey Neal (Coaching Administrator)

Coaching@Hulljudoclub.co.uk

Gerald Barley (Welfare Officer)

Welfare@HullJudoclub.co.uk

Adam Mortimer (Commercial Officer)    

Captain@Hulljudoclub.co.uk